Click Below To Post A Review About Us

SCORE   4.9   |   40  REVIEWS
October 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

An excellent job done by Frost Plumbing & Heating fitting a new boiler. We will always go to them with plumbing/heating needs as they're very professional, polite and hard working. Would definitely re ...

Verified By Expert Trades
September 29, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Boiler repair to fix hot water problem...prompt and hassle free service...recommended.

Verified By Expert Trades
August 14, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Work done on boiler in my rental property. Tenants state they are happy with service.

Verified By Expert Trades
January 25, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Arrived on time, got a difficult job done with no issues. Friendly, prompt, efficient and well priced.

Verified By Expert Trades
February 01, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would highly recommend Bill and Billy for being Professional, reliable, honest, trustworthy, efficient and friendly. Thank you to you both. The replacement brickwork looks brilliant. The combi a ...

Verified By Expert Trades
January 20, 2017
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service, timely and professional. Would highly recommend

February 26, 2016
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

What can I say rang for a job doing quite quickly and was not disappointed. Job done and very professional service. More than happy to recommend to others

October 16, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Had a new boiler installed without any fuss very good professional service. No hesitations in recommending.

June 10, 2015
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Turned up on time and was very professional, fitted gas fire to a very high standard, i would not have any problem recommending Frost Heating & Plumbing to anybody.

April 01, 2014
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

In my hour of need I rang round a few companies and where others messed me around Frost turned up and sorted the problem there and then. Thanks Again and I will recommend you to others